Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Katy Blog
3 mars 2007

I love my cat

I find that duck's opinion of me are very much influenced over whether or not I have bread. A duck loves bread, but he does not have the capability to buy a loaf. That's the biggest joke on a duck ever. Like, if I worked in a convenience store, and a duck came in a grabbed a loaf of bread with his beak and walked out... I would let em go. I would say, "Come back tomorrow, bring your friends." When I think of a duck's friends, I think of more ducks, right? But, shit, he could have like, a beaver in tow. Cuz if you're an animal, you wanna have a beaver as a friend, cuz they have some kick-ass houses. That shit is on the lake. "Lakeside, my ass, lake ON!"
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité